Schedule

Schedule

2013 Preseason Schedule
Date Opponent Time TV/Radio
Friday, August 9 New England Patriots 7:30 PM 6ABC/94 WIP
Thursday, August 15 Carolina Panthers 7:30 PM 6ABC/94 WIP
Saturday, August 24 @Jacksonville Jaguars 7:30 PM 6ABC/94 WIP
Thursday, August 29 @New York Jets 7 PM 6ABC/94 WIP
2013 Regular Season Schedule
Date Opponent Time TV/Radio
Monday, Sept. 9 @Washington Redskins 7:10 PM* ESPN/94 WIP
Sunday, Sept. 15 San Diego Chargers 1 PM CBS/94 WIP
Thursday, Sept. 19 Kansas City Chiefs 8:25 PM* NFLN/94 WIP
Sunday, Sept. 29 @Denver Broncos 4:25 PM* FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Oct. 6 @New York Giants 1 PM FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Oct. 13 @Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1 PM FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Oct. 20 Dallas Cowboys 1 PM FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Oct. 27 New York Giants 1 PM FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Nov. 3 @Oakland Raiders 4:05 PM FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Nov. 10 @Green Bay Packers 1 PM FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Nov. 17 Washington Redskins 1 PM+ FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Nov. 24 BYE WEEK
Sunday, Dec. 1 Arizona Cardinals 1 PM+ FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Dec. 8 Detroit Lions 1 PM+ FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Dec. 15 @Minnesota Vikings 1 PM+ FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Dec. 22 Chicago Bears 1 PM+ FOX/94 WIP
Sunday, Dec. 29 @Dallas Cowboys 1 PM+ FOX/94 WIP
*Nationally Televised Game +Subject To Flex Scheduling