Schedule

2014 Preseason Schedule
Date Opponent Time TV/Radio
Friday, August 8 @ Chicago Bears 8:00 PM ABC / 94 WIP
Friday, August 15 @ New England Patriots 7:30 PM ABC / 94 WIP
Thursday, August 21 Pittsburgh Steelers 7:30 PM ABC / 94 WIP
Thursday, August 28 New York Jets 7:00 PM ABC / 94 WIP
2014 Regular Season Schedule
Date Opponent Time TV/Radio
Sunday, Sept. 7 Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM CBS /94 WIP
Monday, Sept. 15 @ Indianapolis Colts 8:30 PM ESPN /94 WIP
Thursday, Sept. 21 Washington Redskins 1:00 PM FOX / 94 WIP
Sunday, Sept. 28 @San Francisco 49ERS 4:25 PM FOX / 94 WIP
Sunday, Oct. 5 St. Louis Rams 1:00 PM FOX / 94 WIP
Sunday, Oct. 12 New York Giants 8:30 PM* NBC / 94 WIP
Sunday, Oct. 19 BYE WEEK
Sunday, Oct. 26 @ Arizona Cardinals 4:05 PM+ FOX / 94 WIP
Sunday, Nov. 3 @Houston Texans 1:00 PM+ FOX / 94 WIP
Monday, Nov. 10 Carolina Panthers 8:30 PM*+ ESPN / 94 WIP
Sunday, Nov. 16 Green Bay Packers 1:00 PM+ FOX / 94 WIP
Sunday, Nov. 23 Tennessee Titans 1:00 PM+ CBS / 94 WIP
Thursday, Nov. 27 @Dallas Cowboys 4:30 PM* FOX /94 WIP
Sunday, Dec. 7 Seattle Seahawks 4:25 PM+ FOX / 94 WIP
Sunday, Dec. 14 Dallas Cowboys 8:30 PM*+ NBC / 94 WIP
Saturday, Dec. 20 @ Washington Redskins 4:30 PM*+ NFLN/CBS / 94 WIP
Sunday, Dec. 28 @New York Giants 1:00 PM+ FOX / 94 WIP
*Nationally Televised Game +Subject To Flex Scheduling